NEW PHOTOS! DEAR WILLIAM MARLIN, HOW DID YOUR COUSIN JULIAN ROLLOCKS AND ANTONIO BROWN LIKE THEIR XMAS GIFT? :)

Just ran into William Marlin, I have absolutely no beef with him, so he can answer me honestly, when I ask him if his first cousin, Julian Rollocks enjoyed giving Antonio Brown that X-tra special “X-Mas” gift. It’s funny considering just about every bit of info I got on William Marlin came from Julian Rollocks’ number one agent Antonio Brown. Like Antonio Brown told me, on the way to that Sucker Garden bar. William Marlin had really chewed him out, cussed him out, and basically tore him a new one IN FRONT OF PEOPLE.

Antonio is known for holding grudges years after,

I’m known for holding grudges, decades after.

Enjoy your cousin Julian Rollocks special talent, Dear “Cuz”,

and your pix came out great.

Next time try, looking and smiling at the cameras.

Enjoy your day Mr. Marlin, and enjoy Morgan Le Fay 🙂

the gift that keeps on giving! by morgan le fay

Leave a comment