PETER GUNN IS ABOUT TO EXPOSE……………..HIMSELF

Let’s get this straight Peewee,

you have fooled NO ONE, with your little tirades for gun legalization,

and you certainly have not impressed anyone.

You want to expose me? How about I expose your little land deals, and real estate “jobs”!

Listen you bent over byatch, just because your little girlfriends like Leroy de Weever is whispering in your ears, to take me on, doesn’t mean you have the cajones to take me on.

You’re a wannabe photographer, but my uncle KILLED you in that game,

you know why?

HE IS AN ACTUAL PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER,

your camera is to impress young chicks, who simply do not know any better.

You propped yourself up as a gun advocate, as you clearly promote guns for sale (at a profit) on your site,

and I never hear you once discuss the ACTUAL HARDCORE STATISTICS.

Peter Gunn, before you get offended, try answering the one question I’ve been asking all along.

According to the statistics, PEOPLE WHO OWN A GUN ARE MORE LIKELY TO KILL A LOVED ONE, THAN AN INTRUDER.

So how is adding more gun to our current violent situation going to help anyone other than yourself and your pocket book?

Before you dare try to step to me Peter Gunn, explain to the masses, that every statistic shows

that once guns are added to the mix, the mortality rate skyrockets, and the age of the dead drop.

Before you challenge what I say Peter Gunn, answer the above questions. And everyone needs to demand that he answers the above questions, before he gets on his soap box, to preach that guns prevent violence.

I meet  A LOT of American cops who are in St Maarten on vacation.

I will interview them on camara, to get their perspective , since they actually live the gun drama every day.

You omit to mention Peter Gunn, that my arguments are based on facts, while your argument is based on a Hegelian Profit scheme.

Now enjoy the rest of your day Peter Gunn,

It’s only 8:14 am, and I’ve killed your dumb argument before you even got your wrinkled, hungover ass out of bed.

And I remember you very well Peter Gunn,
You went to my cousin KATCHIE heyliger from Public Works, and talked shit about me, because Leroy sent you.

I am happy that you picked up the gun debate argument, Peter …..

because I’ve been waiting for your ass ever since last July, when down on the Boardwalk, you felt it was appropriate to talk shit about me, even though we’d only met once……………on the boardwalk, and I think I asked you about camera lighting and exposure.

That was my question, but you had a lot to say about a lot of people……….

didn’t you?

Peter Gunn, and it was never supposed to come back to you….right?

I DON’T GO AFTER ANY OF MY ENEMIES, HATERS AND DETRACTORS, MR PETER GUNN……..

I SIMPLY SIT BY THE SIDE OF THE RIVER, AND WAIT FOR THEIR BODIES TO FLOAT BY.

And that’s what I’ve been doing…………..

sitting and waiting.

The goverrnment etc, will thank you for the brief respite that they’ll get today.

But I’ve had my coffee,

so why not continue with my daily demolition?

When I blog about the statutary rape going on in St Maarten,

the slow people believe that the blogs are random.

There is a method to the madness.

None of my blogs are random. Everything will fit snugly, once you have all of the information,

but just about everything that I blog about is tied in.

Statutory rape is also a crime in SXM, whether some want to acknowledge it or not.

And if the people who are a part of the problem want to make me a target………………….

it’s difficult to keep me in your crosshairs, when you’ve been in mine for almost a year.

I wish you the best in your latest endeavors at exposing the blogger,

as she exposes your wrinkled old ass.

And I truly enjoy your site, and how I have you flustered as to what to do next.

Why don’t you run to the Today paper, and explain to them, your need to expose me.

I’m sure Hilbert Haar hasn’t learned his lesson yet,

Why don’t you mosie on over to the Today paper, and ask them how it’s done?

If that doesn’t work, go ask the The Daily Herald, how to take me out.

If they can’t ask you ask Julian Rollocks, he has tried for years……

Why don’t you RUN TO YOUR ENTIRE GOVERNMENT?

You think I’ve written about your moronic ass, I’ve written about them for years,

and they’ve been trying for years to get rid of me,

why don’t you go and ask them how easy it is, when I have the facts, reason, logic and facts on my side.

Mr Gunn a year ago, you thought it was okay to slander someone you didn’t know.

Now you wanna act like an innocent victim, when St Maarten knows that you’re a predator.

You might earn a profit, with your gun con,

but you’re gonna lose in the Real Estate game.

Because ever since you felt it was okay to slander me down by the Boardwalk, I’ve been “working’ on you.

I wish you the best, in your latest endeavors,

to stop the blogger,

who publishes the truth.

Leave a Reply

