HILBERT HAAR ONLY KICKED HIS FACEBOOK HABIT…AFTER HE GOT HIS ASS KICKED ALL OVER FACEBOOK

I used to get the local papers, just to use in the catbox.

Now even the cat, refuses to take a crap on crap, and that’s why I can now find older copies of the “Today”.

I was looking to see if the Today also mentioned the cops gun that got stolen, and noticed a commentary in the Saturday paper, saying

that Hilbert Haar had kicked his Facebook habit, because Facebook had reached it’s popularity peak.

Who ever wrote that retarded article needs to be taken out to the back shed and put out of their misery.

How can Facebook be past its peak, WHEN IT JUST SURPASSED GOOGLE AS THE MOST VISITED SITE!

I do social networking,

who quits something at its peak?

A moron named Hilbert Haar, that’s who, and that why he is an obsolete old dirigible.

Here’s the true story, because the writer made up a lot of nonsense to justify Hilbert Haar’s disappearance from Facebook…

Here’s the truth…

They only mentioned it, because they thought I would notice and mention it, but Hilbert is a nobody, so why should I visit his site.

Hilbert Haar is also angry that he only managed to add 58 friends to Facebook, and he has had a Facebook for several years.

I can prove it, because when I wrote all over his Facebook Page, I copied it 🙂

Of the 58 friends that he had on Facebook….ten were me….

And he knew it, but he didn’t know which ones were me.

He used his Facebook to writes something about me, with my full name on his page.

But Hilbert only at 58 friends, and he didn’t even know who they were, except for Miriam, his tranny wife with dickholes in her panties.

Hilbert Haar got scared of being jumped on Facebook, for all the crap he was writing, so he bounced off officially…

BUT HE STILL HAS A BOGUS FACEBOOK SET UP, SO WHO IS HE FOOLING?

He used a lot of excuses, as to why he quit Facebook,

but the answer is basically he started an online war with me, couldn’t take it, then shut down his account.

He uses nothing but bogus arguments to explain away the fact,

that he is obsolete!

look at all the white men on the street!

And before you call me racist, a white man wrote those lyrics, it’s from the band Steely Dan, “Kid Charlemagne”, from the album “The Royal Scam” 1977

google it!

Leave a Reply

