SXM POLICE USED AS ‘GOONS’ BY LOCAL GOVERNMENT, THE MAKING OF ZIMBABWE 101

Arrests without warrants, police brutality? What the fuck sxmpd? Continue to allow the government to manipulate your dumb ass and see if you don’t join them in el carcel!
 

The issue

Between You and Derrick Holiday
Derrick Holiday October 19, 2009 at 12:49am Report
My friend I heard some strange things about you. Success and becareful boy.
Julian Rollocks October 28, 2009 at 2:02pm
OUR PEOPLE LOVE A A GOOD MELEE. 90% OF THAT STORY ISNT EVEN TRUE. BESIDES I DONT REALLY CARE. THE MODE AM IN, IF SOMEONE GOT SOME BUSINESS FOR ME , FINE. IF NOT DONT I DONT WANT THEM TO BOTHER ME WITH FOOLISHNES. IN THE MEANTIME CHINESE AND INDIANS AND DUTCH EATING US ALIVE.
THANKS FOR THE CONCERN. UNTILL SOON….
Derrick Holiday October 28, 2009 at 2:08pm Report
Good my friend. Glad to hear you are alright and not worrying with the gossip. Take it easy and just live on. Be Good.
Julian Rollocks October 31, 2009 at 4:32pm
MY BRO, MOST OF THESE PEOPLE HAVE TO WORRY HOW THEY ARE GOING TO EAT TOMOROW. THANK GOD THAT IS NOT ONE OF MY WORRIES.INSTEAD THEY SHOULD USE THAT ENERGY TO GENERATE INCOME. THAT IS WHAT I DO WITH MY SPARE TIME. AM IN DOMINICA ENJOYING THE CREOLE FESTIVAL AND BUYING GOLD AS A BUSINESS. MY BRO, DO THE SAME USE UR TIME WELL. ITS ONLY SO MUCH U HAVE…REGARDS….L
2 comments

  1. Hi
    I see my piece printed,
    I am disabled from face book because I forgot nudity was banned there. I put a nice picture from a naked couple coming from Orient Beach. Iam a nudist by default, did not think any objection was there. So what, f*ck FB.
    Have a nice day.Alex

Leave a Reply

